Myrtle Sarrosa Facebook Live Tomorrow (July 28th)


We invite everyone to join Facebook Live chat with Myrtle Sarrosa tomorrow (July 28th) starting at 5 PM at the Ivory Music & Video Facebook page (

Britney Spears’ New Single “Make Me” hit #1 on iTunes PH

Make Me single art

Britney Spears’ brand new single Make Me (ft. G-Eazy) debuted #1 on iTunes PH!

Download your copy now from this link:…-feat.-g-eazy/id1134710305?i=1134710412

So Fresh Ultimate, the Hottest New Compilation Album from Sony Music and MCA Music!

FA_So Fresh_2016_CD_Cover 0621 Philippines edited(07-12-16)

“So Fresh Ultimate” is the hottest and newest compilation album, collecting the biggest and brightest pop stars from Sony Music and MCA (Universal) Music! It’s exclusively available on the iTunes store now. Digital album includes 4 bonus tracks. Watch out for the physical CD soon in local record stores.

Track listing here:
1. History – One Direction
2. Love Yourself – Justin Bieber
4. Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande
5. Secret Love Song – Little Mix feat. Jason Derulo
6. YOUTH – Troye Sivan
7. Work from Home – Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Hands to Myself – Selena Gomez
9. NO – Meghan Trainor
10. Middle – DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine
11. Don’t Let Me Down – The Chainsmokers feat. Daya
12. I Took a Pill in Ibiza – Mike Posner
13. Me, Myself & I – G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha
14. Confident – Demi Lovato
15. Lush Life – Zara Larsson
16. Cake by the Ocean – DNCE
17. Cheap Thrills – Sia
18. Close – Nick Jonas feat. Tove Lo
19. Faded – Alan Walker
20. In the Night – The Weeknd

Digital album bonus tracks:
1. Ex’s & Oh’s- Elle King
2. Fast Car – Jonas Blue feat. Dakota
3. Wild Things – Alessia Cara
4. Ain’t Your Mama – Jennifer Lopez

Myrtle Sarrosa LIVE at SM City Trece Martires this Saturday (July 23)

Myrtle Sarrosa_July23_SMTrece Martires

Myrtle Sarrosa will be performing at SM City Trece Martires this Saturday (July 23) for her “Now Playing” Album Tour . CDs will be sold at the venue. Meet & greet follows after her performance. See you there!

Special thanks to Sisters brand!

Get a Chance to Win an Autographed Little Mix Photocard


Promo still ongoing. Filo Mixers, you requested, and we listened. Astroplus and Astrovision stores and Ivory Music give you round 2 of Little Mix Signed Photo Card Promo. We scored more signed photo cards for you to win! Just go to this link for full mechanics:

Meghan Trainor “Thank You” CD Out Now in Local Record Stores

Meghan Trainor - ThankYou cov

Out Now In Local Record Stores! Fifth Harmony Latest Album “7/27″

Fifth Harmony - 727 cov

Get A Chance To Win These ZAYN Pillow Cases


#ZQUAD, promo ongoing. Astroplus and Astrovision stores and Ivory Music give you another chance to win your very own ZAYN Pillowcase merch.

Just go to this link for the full mechanics:

Jennylyn Mercado is now part of Ivory Music!

Yes, you’ve heard it right.


Actress, cover girl and singer Jennylyn Mercado is now a part of the Ivory Music and Video family! The award-winning performer is ready to serenade your ears once again with her upcoming single entitled “Hagdan“. Jennylyn herself experienced struggles and obstacles throughout her life, and “Hagdan” is a reflection of what has become of her after overcoming these challenges.


It will hit the radio waves this week so stay tuned to your favorite radio stations to check it out! Named as the Sexiest Woman of 2015 by FHM Magazine , Jennylyn catapulted into success in such a young age for her acting, hosting and singing talent. She became more popular for her performances in recent romantic comedies such as “English Only, Please” and “Walang Forever“, both which earned her two consecutive Best Actress awards from Metro Manila Film Festival.


We will reveal more details of her upcoming album so stay tuned!



Myrtle Signs with Ivory Music


Myrtle is now officially part of the Ivory Music & Video family!

The cosplayer who is a Pinoy Big Brother alum is now ready to focus on one of her loves: music. She did a lot of amazing covers online and is now taking on a more in-depth approach to let people in on her own sound. With her ukelele at hand, Myrtle sure has millions of tunes in her head that ware sure to dominate OPM airwaves really soon as she is now in the studio with the same team who brought successful, smashing records such as Maja Salvador, JM de Guzman and JC de Vera.

There is so much more to Myrtle than her looks: the young songstress is now ready to pour out her creativity into music.