Home  »  ROSTER   »   EEVEE



An Awit Award nominated alternative rock, easy listening band from Davao.

They currently consist of lead vocalist and guitarist, Enzo Villegas, bassist, Gianne Garcia, lead guitarist, Paolo Segura, and drummer, Patrick Anchinges.

Eevee’s latest single, Nakakamiss, was released last May 25. Nakakamiss was featured on Spotify’s I Love You, Sabado! and Pinoy Alt Rock playlists.

They also released a cover of April Boy Regino’s classic OPM hit, Di Ko Kayang Tanggapin. Di Ko Kayang Tanggapin was featured on Spotify’s Pinoy Covers playlist.



Posted on
Categories : Categories ROSTER