Home  »  ROSTER   »   DAYAW



Dayaw is an instrumental world music group. They were among the lineup of bands and artists La Union Spring Break last October 26-28. Dayaw is also set to perform in upcoming music festival, Wanderland, on March 2019.

They currently consist of percussionists, Royce Baronia, Kaloy Aganinta, Ryan Barros, Dale Adeva on synthesizers, keyboardist, Ena Villa, bassist, Dieter Bautista, lead guitarist, Luigi Aganinta, flutist, Iwag Maninantan, and drummer, Gavino Sabalburo.

Dayaw released their first single Buddha’s Sister last October 2018.



Posted on
Categories : Categories ROSTER